A Day In The Life...

Displaying 18 of 18 mission posts

Title Date
An Unexplained Departure
by Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Monday November 20, 2017 @ 10:12pm
TBD
by Lieutenant Ben Carsassis & Blank K'Lok Maarg & Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Friday October 6, 2017 @ 7:04pm
Opening DAy
by Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Saturday September 9, 2017 @ 5:46pm
Starting Again
by Blank K'Lok Maarg & Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Sunday September 3, 2017 @ 12:20pm
Exercise and Flying
by Lieutenant Anna Johnson & Lieutenant Ben Carsassis
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Monday August 28, 2017 @ 12:11am
The Curse of Boredom
by Captain Charles Lancaster & Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Sunday August 27, 2017 @ 12:32am
Fixing the Engineer
by Lieutenant Anna Johnson & Captain Charles Lancaster & Lieutenant Minami Kaburagi M.D.
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Wednesday August 23, 2017 @ 3:32am
You've got to be kidding!
by Captain Miranda Corleone & Lieutenant Commander Thomas Burrows & Commander Alexander Murrs
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Monday August 14, 2017 @ 5:13am
Trapped
by Lieutenant Anna Johnson & Captain Charles Lancaster & Lieutenant Commander Thomas Burrows & Lieutenant JG Hilae t'Rehu & Lieutenant Ben Carsassis & Commander Alexander Murrs
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Friday July 21, 2017 @ 6:38am
Coffee Break
by Lieutenant Commander Thomas Burrows & Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Monday July 3, 2017 @ 12:10am
Through the Rabbit Hole
by Captain Charles Lancaster & Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Monday July 3, 2017 @ 12:07am
Setting Up Shop
by Lieutenant Anna Johnson
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Monday June 26, 2017 @ 3:20am
Unrepentant outcast
by Lieutenant JG Hilae t'Rehu & Lieutenant Ben Carsassis
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Wednesday June 14, 2017 @ 2:24pm
Meeting the Doctor
by Captain Miranda Corleone & Lieutenant Minami Kaburagi M.D.
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Wednesday June 14, 2017 @ 7:11am
Arrival and reporting
by Captain Miranda Corleone & Commander Alexander Murrs
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Wednesday June 14, 2017 @ 7:03am
The Suzuku Incident [Backpost]
by Commander Alexander Murrs
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Saturday June 10, 2017 @ 7:29pm
Stolen Moments
by Captain Charles Lancaster & Captain Miranda Corleone
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Saturday June 10, 2017 @ 12:24am
What part of No....?
by Captain Miranda Corleone
Mission: A Day In The Life...
Friday June 9, 2017 @ 1:34pm